Ehattesaht Band Office

Mailing Address:
PO Box 59
Zeballos, BC
V0P 2A0

Phone: (250)-761-4155
Fax: (250)-761-4156

Elected Governance :

Chief Rose-Ann Michael
Councillor Cory Hanson
Councillor Tim John
Councillor Ashley John


Band Manager,
Receptionist, Dorren John
Bookkeeper 1,
Bookkeeper 2, Jennifer John
Housing/Education Worker – Samantha Billy

Fisheries Department – Lyle Billy Sr.
Patient Travel/Office Assistant, April Lucas
Social Development, Andrew Smith
Operation and Maintenance, Pat Vanstone

Youth Workers- Jo-Lynn Hanson and Robin Harry

Membership: Please help us keep you updated by keeping us updated with your contact information.

For general inquires, please use the form below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message