Chief and Council

The Council will endeavour to make a better life for all its members.

Chief Elect – Simon John
Councillors: Ashley John, Tim John, Ernie Smith, and Cory Hanson.

We have one Chief Elect and four council members. Our Chief and Council are elected for four year terms and we have a Custom Election Regulations under the Indian Act.